Meet the team

The Hill House Dental Care is proud of its reputation for providing clinical excellence with an exceptional level of patient care. Every member of our team plays an important role in achieving and continuing this reputation.

Our team of experts consist of Periodontics specialist - Simon Charlesworth, Jasper Westhuizen - who offers Cfast, Sedation, Implants and Smile Tru, Michael who offers Anti-Snoring and Ruth Laslett who provides general dentistry care. Where we emphasize is on the principle of excellent patient care.

We always welcome comments and suggestions which our patients might have that improves any aspect of our service – so please feel free to use the suggestions book which can be found in the waiting room.

The Clinical Team

Dr Mike Robinson

Dentist (GDC Reg No. 61374) BChD (Stell)

View full profile

Dr Simon Charlesworth

Specialist Periodontist (GDC Reg No. 61992) BDS MSc

View full profile

Dr Ruth Laslett

General Dental Practitioner (GDC Reg No. 60718) BDS (Sheff)

View full profile

Dr Jasper Westhuizen

Dentist (GDC Reg No. 68662) BChD (Pret) 1990

View full profile

Elanor Stiles

Hygienist (GDC Reg No. 6722) Dip Dent Hygiene Lond 2005

View full profile

Louise Bull

Hygienist (GDC Reg No. 6101) Dip Dent Hygiene Lond 2002

View full profile

Jenny Ongley

Head Nurse (GDC Reg No. 146484) Cert in Dental Surgery Assisting NEBDSA 1981, Cert in Dental Radiography, Cert in Dental Sedation Nursing, Cert in Dental Implant Nursing

Rachael Smith

Nurse (GDC Reg No. 251221) National Diploma in Dental Nursing NEBDN 2014, Cert in Dental Nursing Sedation

Zoe Moss

Trainee Nurse

Liberty Rogers

Trainee Nurse

The Support Team

Sandra Milham


Katherine Wells


Celia Digby

Practice Co-ordinator

Rebecca Lowe

Practice Manager